Cart 0
Magic Tree House Boxed Set of 4 books (#9-#12) (English)

Magic Tree House Boxed Set of 4 books (#9-#12) (English)

$ 17.45

by Mary Pope Osborn
Books in this set include: 
Dolphins at Daybreak (#9);  Ghost Town at Sundown (#10);  Lions at Lunchtime (#11);   Polar Bears past Bedtime (#12). 
Morgan the magical librarian of Camelot challenges Jack and Annie to discover the answers to four riddles as they travel under the sea to the Wild West, the African plains, and the frozen Arctic. If they succeed, they will become Master Librarians!
Ages 5-9; 96 Pages; Paperback  (5.25 x 1.05 x 7.75 inch)

Share this Product

More from this collection